Golf Cart Rental on Ambergris Caye: Every Published Rate, Deposit and Rental Rule
Verified live on 24 September 2026, on eleven San Pedro golf cart operators’ own rate cards, rental policies, terms pages and FAQs (first read 9 September 2026).
Published day rates for a four-seat cart on Ambergris Caye run from US$30 to US$79, and that spread is mostly an artefact of what each operator chooses to leave out of the headline. Three operators publish a rate card that starts below a full day: Carts Belize from two hours at US$22.00, Aviz Golf Cart Rental from four hours at US$25.00, and Tropical Golf Cart Rentals from four hours at US$30. Two publish a deposit position — Advanced Golf Cart Rental takes US$250 refundable, Aviz takes none. Three of the ten sites we could read state the 12.5% tax. Seven require a driver’s licence in writing, and the ones that name a minimum age split between 18 and 21 — twice, inside the same company.
The headline number is the least informative thing on any of these sites. What actually separates them is the deposit, the refuelling scale, what the word “insurance” is doing, and how far north the contract lets you drive.
The full rate cards
Three operators here price something shorter than a day. Carts Belize and Aviz print the two longest cards, compared side by side below; Tropical’s shorter card follows them. All three are the operators’ own figures, re-read on 24 September 2026.
Four-seater
| Duration | Carts Belize, rental | Carts Belize, all in | Aviz Golf Cart Rental |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 hours | $22.00 | $28.13 | — |
| 3 hours | $30.00 | $37.13 | — |
| 4 hours | $35.00 | $42.75 | $25.00 |
| 8 hours | $40.00 | $48.38 | $35.00 |
| 10 hours | $45.00 | $54.00 | — |
| 24 hours | $60.00 | $73.12 | $45.00 |
| 2 days | $120.00 | $143.44 | $90.00 |
| 3 days | $172.50 | $205.32 | $125.00 |
| 4 days | $205.00 | $244.13 | $150.00 |
| 5 days | $225.00 | $270.00 | $170.00 |
| 6 days | $240.00 | $290.25 | $190.00 |
| 1 week | $245.00 | $299.25 | $225.00 |
| 2 weeks | $440.00 | $536.63 | $375.00 |
| 3 weeks | $655.00 | $792.00 | — |
| 1 month | $925.00 | $1,108.13 | $595.00 |
Carts Belize prints five columns — rental, insurance, subtotal, 12.5% tax, total — and the “all in” column above is its own TOTAL, not our arithmetic. Aviz’s card is a single price column with no tax or insurance line stated.
Six-seater
| Duration | Carts Belize, rental | Carts Belize, all in | Aviz Golf Cart Rental |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 hours | $32.50 | $39.94 | — |
| 3 hours | $44.00 | $52.88 | — |
| 4 hours | $51.00 | $60.75 | $40.00 |
| 8 hours | $57.50 | $69.19 | $60.00 |
| 10 hours | $65.00 | $78.75 | — |
| 24 hours | $85.00 | $102.38 | $75.00 |
| 2 days | $160.00 | $191.25 | $140.00 |
| 3 days | $217.50 | $261.57 | $195.00 |
| 4 days | $272.50 | $329.07 | $235.00 |
| 5 days | $316.50 | $384.19 | $285.00 |
| 6 days | $362.00 | $441.00 | $325.00 |
| 1 week | $402.50 | $492.19 | $350.00 |
| 2 weeks | $666.50 | $817.32 | $595.00 |
| 1 month | not published | — | $950.00 |
Carts Belize’s own one-week six-seater cell is printed $402.50.00; its subtotal column of $437.50 is consistent with $402.50 plus the $35.00 insurance line, which is how we read it.
We compared the two cards at every duration they share, not just at the ends. On the four-seater Aviz is cheaper at all eleven shared durations, on Carts Belize’s rental line and on its all-in total alike. On the six-seater there is exactly one exception: at 8 hours Carts Belize’s rental line is US$57.50 against Aviz’s US$60.00 — US$2.50 cheaper, our arithmetic on the two published figures. Add Carts Belize’s own insurance and tax and that row goes to US$69.19, and the exception disappears.
Two more pieces of arithmetic on those cards, because they are the sort of thing the cards do not spell out:
- On Carts Belize’s four-seater, going from 10 hours to a full 24 costs US$15.00 more ($45.00 against $60.00). On Aviz’s four-seater, going from 8 hours to 24 costs US$10.00 more ($35.00 against $45.00).
- The seventh day is nearly free on one card and expensive on the other, and it flips with cart size. Carts Belize’s four-seater week is US$245.00 against US$240.00 for six days — US$5.00 for the extra day. Aviz’s four-seater week is US$225.00 against US$190.00 — US$35.00. On the six-seater the order reverses: Carts Belize charges US$40.50 for that seventh day and Aviz US$25.00. All four figures are our subtraction on the operators’ own published rates.
Tropical Golf Cart Rentals’ card
| Duration | 4-seater | 6-seater |
|---|---|---|
| 4 hours | $30 | $50 |
| 8 hours | $40 | $80 |
| 24 hours | $50 | $100 |
| 1 week (7 days) | $250 | $500 |
| 2 weeks (14 days) | $500 | $900 |
| 1 month (30 days) | $900 | $1,500 |
Tropical’s pricing page adds that “a 12.5% GST will be added to all rental prices at checkout” and prints its own worked example: a four-seater for 24 hours is $50.00 plus $6.25 GST, $56.25 in total. Its insurance is optional and unpriced. At all six durations it shares with Aviz’s card, in both cart sizes, Tropical’s rental figure is the higher of the two — our comparison on the two published cards, before Tropical’s GST is added.
Every published day rate, and what each one leaves out
In the Week and Month columns, where an operator prices both sizes, the figures are printed 4-seat / 6-seat.
| Operator | 4-seat day | 6-seat day | Week (4-seat / 6-seat) | Month (4-seat / 6-seat) | States the tax? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced Golf Cart Rental | US$30 / BZ$60 | US$60 / BZ$120 | US$185 / US$340 (BZ$370 / BZ$680) | US$575 / US$1,330 (BZ$1,150 / BZ$2,660) | no |
| Aviz Golf Cart Rental | US$45 | US$75 | US$225 / US$350 | US$595 / US$950 | no |
| Mark’s Cart Rentals | US$40 | US$65 | on request | on request | yes, 12.5% |
| GO San Pedro Rental | US$35 | US$65 or US$50 | US$175 / US$300, both from its FAQ | “Monthly Rental Discount”, no figure | no |
| Rio Golf Cart Rental | US$35 | US$50 | US$175 / US$300 | not published | no |
| Carts Belize | US$60 rental, US$73.12 all in | US$85 rental, US$102.38 all in | US$245 / US$402.50 | US$925, 6-seat not published | yes, own column |
| One Love Golf Cart Rentals | US$35 / BZ$70 | US$60 / BZ$120 | US$175 / US$350 | not published | says “With Out Tax”, no rate |
| VIP Golf Cart Rental | US$35, no period stated | US$65, no period stated | not published | not published | no |
| Tropical Golf Cart Rentals | US$50 | US$100 | US$250 / US$500 | US$900 / US$1,500 | yes, 12.5% GST |
| Island Cruiser | quote on request | quote on request | quote on request | quote on request | no |
Advanced prints every rate in both currencies at Belize’s fixed 2:1 peg, which is why its cells carry two figures per cart size; One Love’s rates page does the same for its day rates (US$35 / BZ$70 and US$60 / BZ$120). Mark’s also publishes a three-day deal at US$115 for a four-seater and US$205 for a six-seater, and an “Island Deal” at US$35 a day or US$175 a week whose cart size it does not state. One Love’s rates page heads its table “The Promotion Below Is With Out Tax And Insurance”, that it “typically” does not take one-day rentals, and, on a banner across its site, offers a September special of US$30 a day or US$165 a week — no cart size stated, “valid through 30 September”. The weekly break-even arithmetic behind the headline day rates is on our Ambergris Caye and San Pedro page.
Two of these operators contradict themselves on price. GO San Pedro’s home page says a six-seater is $65 per day; its own FAQ says $50 per day and adds a $300 weekly rate the home page omits. Carts Belize’s home page advertises “US $ 79 Per Day” for a four-seater and “US $ 91 Per Day” for a six-seater, while its rates page totals the same 24 hours at $73.12 and $102.38 — dearer than the card on one size, cheaper on the other. The US$91.00 is exactly the six-seater’s printed pre-tax subtotal, which suggests the home page shows tax-exclusive figures for one cart and something else for the other.
Aviz’s home page banner reads "$35 Per Day", “$175 Per Week” and “April thru August Only.” That banner was live on 9 September 2026 and still live on 24 September 2026, after the window it names, and its rate card makes no mention of the promotion.
The deposit
This is the number most of these sites simply do not have.
| Operator | Deposit position |
|---|---|
| Advanced Golf Cart Rental | “A refundable security deposit of $250 is required for each rental” |
| Aviz Golf Cart Rental | “At Aviz, no security deposit is required” |
| Mark’s Cart Rentals | Full rental payable on the day of booking, plus an open credit card imprint taken on arrival |
| Carts Belize, GO San Pedro Rental | Card imprint authorising charges for damages, fuel used and additional time |
| One Love Golf Cart Rentals | “A refundable deposit may be required”, no amount; its terms require “an open credit card imprint” on the pick-up date |
| VIP Golf Cart Rental | “The full amount of rental must be paid online on the day of booking” |
| Rio Golf Cart Rental | “No payment is required at the time of booking; you only pay when you pick up” |
| Tropical, Island Cruiser | nothing published |
Advanced’s US$250 is the only figure any of these sites puts on a deposit. Its policy adds that the deposit “will be refunded upon safe return of the cart in the same condition as when rented” and that it takes credit card, cash or PayPal. Carts Belize’s card clause goes further than a hold: the renter agrees the charge “is final and that I shall not employ the services of my credit card company as a means settling any dispute related to this matter.” GO San Pedro’s rental policy and Aviz’s terms page carry the same clause, down to the card imprint “signed by me” — so Aviz asks for no deposit, but its contract still authorises card charges for damage, fuel and extra time.
Insurance: one word, three different products
Six operators describe their insurance in their own terms, and they are not describing the same product. A seventh, Tropical Golf Cart Rentals, calls its insurance optional — “add it when you book” — and publishes no price or terms for it.
| Operator | What it actually covers |
|---|---|
| Carts Belize | “Insurance coverage is included” — all damages and repairs to the cart, less a US$100 deductible, excluding driving under the influence, a cart proven not to have been locked, and reckless driving |
| GO San Pedro Rental | Damages and mechanical repairs to the cart, same three exclusions, US$100 deductible |
| Aviz Golf Cart Rental | Accidental damage and mechanical issues “during normal use”, US$100 deductible where applicable |
| Mark’s Cart Rentals | 50% of the damage or loss, after the first US$100 deductible; the other 50% “should be covered by my, the renter’s, travel insurance” |
| Advanced Golf Cart Rental | Third-party damage only. “It does not cover damage to the rental vehicle itself, theft, or personal injury.” Optional extra cover on request |
| One Love Golf Cart Rentals | Third-party accidents only. “If you crash into another golf cart, you will be required to incur all damage costs and the insurance company will pay for the other cart’s damages.” |
Advanced’s policy also states plainly that “the renter is fully responsible for any damage, loss, or theft of the golf cart during the rental period”, which is the same sentence read from the other side. Its prices page describes the cover as costing the company “less than $100bzd annually per cart”.
Carts Belize is the only operator that prices insurance at all, as its own column: US$3.00 for two hours rising to US$120.00 for a month on the four-seater. Aviz says only that “coverage and pricing vary depending on the length of your rental” and publishes no figures.
Island Cruiser’s FAQ asserts that “All the golf cart rental companies have the same type of insurance”. The six sets of terms above are the reason we are quoting that rather than repeating it.
Fuel, and what it costs if you get it wrong
| Operator | Handover | If you return it short |
|---|---|---|
| Carts Belize | Full tank | ¼ US$15.00 · ½ US$22.50 · ¾ US$37.50 · full US$45.00 |
| GO San Pedro Rental | Full tank, return the same | ¼ US$10 · ½ US$20 · ¾ US$30 · full US$40 |
| Advanced Golf Cart Rental | Full tank | US$50 flat, whatever is missing |
| Mark’s Cart Rentals | At handover level, fuel excluded from the rate | no charge published |
| Aviz Golf Cart Rental | Full tank | ¼ US$10 · ½ US$20 · ¾ US$30 · full US$40 (terms page) |
| One Love Golf Cart Rentals | With gas, return the same | “a 10% surcharge”, base not stated |
| Rio Golf Cart Rental | With gas, return the same | no charge published |
| VIP Golf Cart Rental | With gas, return the same | no charge published |
Carts Belize, GO San Pedro and Aviz publish the same four-step scale. GO San Pedro’s and Aviz’s are identical, and both are US$5.00 cheaper than Carts Belize on a full tank and US$7.50 cheaper on three-quarters, our arithmetic on the published scales. Advanced’s US$50 is the odd one: it is flat, so a cart handed back a quarter down costs the same as one handed back empty, and it is the largest dollar refuelling charge published here.
Advanced states its fuel rule two ways. Its rental policy says the cart is delivered full and a US$50 charge applies if it comes back short; its prices page asks only that “the fuel level matches that at the time of pickup or delivery” and mentions no charge. Aviz states it three ways: the tank “must be FULL when returned” (prices page), “approximately the same fuel level”, with the scale above if not (terms page), and full “unless other arrangements were made” (FAQ).
GO San Pedro’s own fuel clause introduces its scale with the sentence “the rentee agrees to pay Carts Belize for the fuel used” — a different company’s name, left in the contract text.
Delivery to the dock, the airstrip and your hotel
None of the operator sites we read on 24 September 2026 publishes a delivery charge, and the useful difference is which arrival points they actually name.
- Aviz Golf Cart Rental publishes four island addresses: 60 Laguna Drive; across from Tropic Air at 5 Coconut Drive; in front of Maya Island Air on Harmouch Road; and 5.5 Miles North. It meets guests at “airport, water taxi, hotel or office”.
- GO San Pedro Rental offers “free delivery to San Pedro Town, the airport, water taxi, or your hotel”, from 60 Laguna Dr, +501 611-6625, open 7 AM to 9 PM seven days.
- Advanced Golf Cart Rental advertises “free airport & water taxi delivery” and adds a free car wash on rentals over 48 hours.
- Rio Golf Cart Rental gives its address simply as the Belize Express water taxi terminal.
- Mark’s Cart Rentals includes delivery anywhere in San Pedro and collection on departure day inside the rate, and names no specific pickup point.
- Carts Belize is “across from Tropic Air Terminal”, open 8:00 am to 6:00 pm daily, with an after-hours number, and offers door-to-door delivery without naming the terminals.
If you are arriving on the boat rather than the plane, the terminal those operators mean is the one at the end of our Belize City to San Pedro water taxi run.
Age and licence — as each operator writes it into its own contract
These are rental conditions set by the businesses, quoted from their own terms. They are not a statement of Belize law and we are not presenting them as one.
| Operator | Minimum age, as published |
|---|---|
| Carts Belize | “Minimum driver’s age – 21 yrs.” |
| Mark’s Cart Rentals | “Minimum driver’s age, 21 years.” |
| One Love Golf Cart Rentals | “You must be at least 21 years old to rent.” |
| Aviz Golf Cart Rental | “Minimum driver’s age – 21 yrs.” (terms page) |
| Advanced Golf Cart Rental | 21 on its rental policy, 18 in its FAQ |
| GO San Pedro Rental | 21 on its rental policy, 18 in its FAQ |
| Island Cruiser | “usually 18 years old” |
| Rio, VIP, Tropical | not published |
Two operators answer the age question twice, differently, on live pages. Advanced’s rental policy says “Renters must be at least 21 years old” and repeats “Minimum driver’s age – 21 yrs.” in its general rules; its FAQ says “you must be at least 18 years old and hold a valid driver’s license.” GO San Pedro’s policy says 21 and its FAQ says “Drivers should be at least 18 years old to rent a cart.” Both pairs were live on 9 September and again on 24 September 2026. A nineteen-year-old cannot settle this from either site.
On the licence, the seven operators who mention one agree with each other. Advanced requires “a valid driver’s license … at the time of pick-up”, says it “must be in the renter’s name and presented in person”, and accepts international licences; additional drivers “must meet the age and license requirements and be listed on the rental contract”. Aviz requires every person operating the cart to hold one, says visitors “may use a valid driver’s license issued by their home country”, and asks drivers to carry it “as local authorities may conduct routine traffic checks”. GO San Pedro, Rio, Island Cruiser, One Love and VIP all say the same in shorter form. Advanced adds that first-time drivers are welcome, licence permitting.
Two of the fullest rental contracts we read never mention a licence at all. Carts Belize and Mark’s both publish insurance terms, liability clauses, occupancy caps, mile limits, key charges, an intoxication rule and a runway rule — and the word “license” appears nowhere on either company’s rate or terms page. We searched the page source of both, not just the visible text, on 9 and again on 24 September 2026.
How far north the contract lets you drive
This is the term most likely to matter and least likely to be read, because Ambergris Caye’s hotels run a long way up the island.
| Operator | Limit written into the contract | If it has to be recovered |
|---|---|---|
| Carts Belize | 7.5 miles, X’tan Ha Resort | US$150.00 |
| Mark’s Cart Rentals | 10 to 11 mile, the Sapphire Beach area | US$150.00 |
| GO San Pedro Rental | 12 miles, “Sueños Del Mar Resort” | US$150.00 |
| Aviz Golf Cart Rental | 12 miles, “Sueños Del Mar Resort” | US$150.00 |
| Advanced Golf Cart Rental | no distance published | US$150 |
Three different limits across four contracts, one road, the same towing fee. A hotel at mile 9 is outside one operator’s contract and inside another’s — which is the practical reason to read this line before booking a cart to reach somewhere north of town. Carts Belize draws its line at X’Tan Ha, one of the resorts whose own published distance from town is quoted on our where to stay on Ambergris Caye page, and the resort’s figure and the rental contract’s are not identical.
Two operators advertise the opposite: Tropical Golf Cart Rentals promises “Unlimited mileage on every rental”, and Island Cruiser’s FAQ says renting its carts “has no distance limitation, you are allowed to drive all over Ambergris Caye”.
All five operators who mention the bridge — Mark’s, Carts Belize, GO San Pedro, Aviz and Advanced — say the pass for the north crossing is included, and not one of them states the amount of the toll. Advanced alone describes the booth: “A toll is collected at a booth manned Monday through Saturday until about 9pm.”
Late returns, lost keys and cancellation
- Late return. Advanced charges “$5 per additional hour” on a rental “charged per 24-hour period”. Carts Belize, GO San Pedro and Aviz write “double the agreed rate for any extra time” into their contracts; Aviz’s prices page mentions only an “extra hour charge”.
- Keys and locks. Carts Belize, Mark’s, GO San Pedro, Advanced and Aviz all publish keys at US$10 and a lock at US$20.
- Cancellation. Carts Belize, Advanced, GO San Pedro and Aviz publish the same schedule: full refund 60 or more days before arrival, 50% between 30 and 60 days, nothing under 30 days, and a 5% handling fee on all refunds. Mark’s is the outlier among the long contracts: full refund two or more days before, nothing inside 48 hours, same 5% handling fee. All five rule out refunds for “airline delays, strikes, political unrest or Acts of God”. VIP’s terms are shorter again: a 50% refund “until the arrival day” and none on it.
Five sites — Carts Belize, Mark’s, GO San Pedro, Advanced and Aviz — share large blocks of near-identical contract text: the US$150 towing fee, the key and lock charges and a recommendation of the same named travel insurer appear on all five, and all but Advanced carry the same clause forbidding the renter to pass the cart to anyone else. The rules they don’t share are the ones worth reading: the age, the deposit, the mile limit, the cancellation window and what insurance covers.
All five also write in “No driving on the airport runway” and “No towing of trailers or other golf carts”, and all five plus VIP cap occupancy at the seat count — four people in a four-seater.
What the operators don’t publish
These are gaps in the businesses’ own information. We looked and the numbers are not there:
- The bridge toll. Five operators include the pass; not one of them states what the toll costs.
- A deposit amount from anyone except Advanced Golf Cart Rental, which publishes US$250. Aviz publishes that there is none; One Love says only that a deposit “may be required”; the rest publish no deposit amount.
- A price for insurance from anyone except Carts Belize.
- A minimum age from Rio, VIP and Tropical; Island Cruiser’s FAQ says only “usually 18 years old”.
- A licence condition from Carts Belize or Mark’s, despite their full contracts.
- Any rate at all from Island Cruiser, which says it runs hourly, daily and weekly options across more than 100 carts and asks for a quote request instead.
- A rental period for VIP Golf Cart Rental’s $35 and $65 figures.
- A cart size for Mark’s “Island Deal” at $35 a day and $175 a week, for One Love’s September special at $30 a day and $165 a week, or for the $175 week on GO San Pedro’s home page (its FAQ gives $175 as the four-seater’s week).
- Monthly rates from Mark’s (“quoted on request and vary with the season”), GO San Pedro, Rio, VIP and One Love.
- Any sub-day rate from seven of the ten sites we could read. Only Carts Belize, Aviz and Tropical publish one.
- Any electric-cart rate. GO San Pedro Rental is the only operator here that says it has them — “a variety of gas-powered and electric golf carts” — and it prices no electric cart separately. Mark’s states it rents gas carts only, and Island Cruiser goes further, answering its own FAQ with “Our golf carts are gas powered and all the golf carts here on the island are gas” — a claim GO San Pedro’s own home page contradicts.
- A tax statement from six of the ten sites we could read. Mark’s, Carts Belize and Tropical state the 12.5%; One Love says only that its rates are “With Out Tax”.
- Any published count of how many rental companies operate on the island — we looked for one from a town council, a transport authority or a trade body on 9 September 2026 and found none.
One error worth naming, because it is on a rate card rather than in marketing copy: Carts Belize’s four-seater monthly row does not add up. Its rental is $925.00 and its insurance $120.00, which is $1,045.00, and the printed subtotal is $985.00 — a US$60.00 gap, our arithmetic on the operator’s own two figures. Every other row on both of its tables adds up exactly, and the 12.5% tax on that row is calculated on the wrong subtotal, so the printed monthly total of $1,108.13 follows the error down.
What we did not check
Separate from the list above, because these are our limits and not the operators’: we read published pages and did not run a booking, so a checkout step could add something we did not see; we did not telephone anyone; and one operator site, sanpedrocartsbelize.com, returned HTTP 403 to every request on 9 September and again on 24 September 2026 — our access failing, not that company declining to publish.
How we researched this
Scope: this page reports source research, not an on-site rental. We opened eleven San Pedro golf cart operators’ own websites on 9 September 2026 and read, where each published one, the rate card, the rental policy, the terms and conditions, and the FAQ. On 24 September 2026 we read every one of those pages again, checked its text against the first reading, and added pricing and terms pages not read the first time — Tropical’s pricing and fleet pages, One Love’s rates and terms, VIP’s terms, and Rio’s prices and FAQ. Every rate, fee, deductible, deposit, age, licence condition, mile limit and refuelling charge above is quoted or tabulated from those pages.
The three rate cards were transcribed from the operators’ own HTML tables rather than from a summary, which is how the insurance and tax columns and the $402.50.00 typo came through intact. Where a company publishes the same fact twice and differently — Advanced and GO San Pedro on age, Advanced and Aviz on fuel, Carts Belize and GO San Pedro on price — both pages were open on the same day and both figures are printed here. We do not pick between them, because there is nothing on either site that would let a reader do so.
The cross-card comparison was computed at every duration the two cards share, in both cart sizes, rather than at the cheapest and dearest rows, because a comparison that holds at the ends can fail in the middle. Here it does fail in the middle, once, at the eight-hour six-seater, and that exception is stated above rather than smoothed over.
Figures on this page labelled our arithmetic are calculated by us from the sourced inputs cited below — totals, differences, subtractions and comparisons. Every other figure is reproduced as its named source published it.
Sources
- Carts Belize — rates — both full rate cards with their insurance, subtotal, 12.5% tax and total columns, the gas policy and refuelling scale, the insurance policy and US$100 deductible, the damages and liability clauses, the 7.5-mile limit and US$150 towing fee, the key and lock fees, the 21-year minimum age, the occupancy cap, the cancellation schedule, and the legal name San Pedro Tours and Expeditions, Ltd.
- Carts Belize — home — the US$79 and US$91 per-day figures, the address across from Tropic Air Terminal, the 8:00 am to 6:00 pm hours, the after-hours number and the free bridge pass
- Aviz Golf Cart Rental — prices — both eleven-row rate cards, the “No Security Deposit Required” statement, the full-tank return rule and the extra-hour charge
- Aviz Golf Cart Rental — rental terms — the licence conditions for every driver, the US$100 deductible, the “approximately the same fuel level” wording and the US$10–US$40 refuelling scale, the card-imprint clause, the double-rate late clause, the 12-mile limit and US$150 towing fee, the key and lock fees, the 21-year minimum age, the occupancy cap, the cancellation schedule and the four island addresses
- Aviz Golf Cart Rental — FAQ — “no security deposit is required”, the insurance-pricing statement, the answer given in place of a minimum age, the bridge pass, and the 35-to-40-minute Secret Beach drive
- Aviz Golf Cart Rental — home — the “$35 Per Day / $175 Per Week — April thru August Only” banner
- Mark’s Cart Rentals — rates — the US$40, US$65, US$115, US$205, US$35 and US$175 figures, the 24-hour definition of a day, the inclusion list, the fuel and 12.5% tax exclusions, and the payment and card-imprint terms
- Mark’s Cart Rentals — rental terms — the 50/50 insurance split and US$100 deductible, the 10-to-11-mile limit and US$150 towing fee, the 21-year minimum age, the key and lock fees, the occupancy and conduct rules, and the 48-hour cancellation schedule
- Advanced Golf Cart Rental — prices — the dual-currency rate card, the inclusion list, the third-party insurance description, the second fuel wording, and the toll-booth hours
- Advanced Golf Cart Rental — rental policy — the US$250 refundable deposit, the 21-year minimum, the licence conditions, the US$50 refuelling charge, the $5-per-hour late fee, the third-party-only insurance limits, the US$150 towing fee, and the 60/30-day cancellation schedule
- Advanced Golf Cart Rental — FAQ — the 18-year minimum age that contradicts its own policy page, the first-time-driver answer, the delivery points and the limited-insurance statement
- GO San Pedro Rental — home — the $35 and $65 day rates, the $175 week, the bridge toll pass, the delivery points, the address, phone and 7 AM to 9 PM hours
- GO San Pedro Rental — rental policy — the US$100 deductible, the four-step refuelling scale, the 12-mile limit and US$150 towing fee, the 21-year minimum age, the card-authorisation clause and the cancellation schedule
- GO San Pedro Rental — FAQ — the $50 six-seater day rate and $300 week that contradict its home page, the 18-year age statement, the licence answer and the full-tank endurance claim
- Rio Golf Cart Rental, with its prices page and FAQ — the $35, $175, $50 and $300 rates, the licence requirement, the fuel rule, the pay-on-pickup terms and the water taxi terminal address
- One Love Golf Cart Rentals — FAQ — the September $30 and $165 specials valid through 30 September, the 21-year minimum, the licence requirement, the “may be required” deposit and the 9:00 am to 9:00 pm hours
- One Love Golf Cart Rentals — rates — the US$35 / US$60 day and US$175 / US$350 week rates with their BZ$ equivalents, the “With Out Tax And Insurance” line and the one-day-rental note
- One Love Golf Cart Rentals — terms — the licence requirement, the card imprint on the pick-up date, the 10% fuel surcharge and the third-party-only insurance
- VIP Golf Cart Rental — the $35 and $65 figures with no period attached, the free island-wide delivery, the address and the 24/7 claim
- VIP Golf Cart Rental — terms — the licence requirement, payment in full on the day of booking, the fuel rule, the occupancy cap and the 50% cancellation refund
- Tropical Golf Cart Rentals — the free island delivery and the optional-insurance mention
- Tropical Golf Cart Rentals — pricing and fleet — both rate cards from 4 hours to a month, the 12.5% GST line and the $56.25 worked example, the optional insurance and the unlimited-mileage statement
- Island Cruiser Golf Cart Rentals — FAQ and home — the “usually 18” age, the licence requirement, the same-insurance-everywhere claim, the no-distance-limit statement, and the absence of any rate
https://sanpedrocartsbelize.com/— requested live on 9 September and 24 September 2026; returned HTTP 403 Forbidden both times
Last verified: 24 September 2026. Rental rates, deposits, fees and contract terms change without notice.
Written by Estuardo Enriquez. This site is independent, carries no affiliate relationship with any operator named here, and is not connected to any previous owner of this domain.